California Transit Association

About

Staff

Dedicated to the goals of the Association, our professional staff – under the guidance of the Executive Committee – provides expertise and leadership on advocacy, business, logistics, communications and event management.

California Transit Association Headquarters
1415 L Street, Suite 1000
Sacramento, CA  95814
Phone: (916) 446-4656
Fax: (916) 446-4318

 

 

Executive Director

Joshua W. Shaw, x 1012
josh@caltransit.org

 

 

Deputy Executive Director

Michael Pimentel, x 1034
michael@caltransit.org

 

 

Chief of Staff

Rob Finley, x 1023
rob@caltransit.org

 

 

Legislative Advocate

Matt Robinson, x 1022
matt@caltransit.org

 

 

Legislative Advocate

Andrew Antwih, x 1018
andrew@caltransit.org

 

 

Senior Director, Business Development

Kim Rothschild, CAE, x 1492
kim@caltransit.org

 

 

Events and Education Director

Erin Meyer, x 1035
erin@caltransit.org

 

 

Association Services Director

Maria Barajas, x 31008
maria@caltransit.org

 

Communications & Marketing Director

Gina Vanacore, x 1335
gina@caltransit.org

 

 

Certified Public Accountant

Alison Turner, x 1032
alison@caltransit.org

 

 

 

Bookkeeper

Dodie Wishek, x 1011
 

 

 

Database and Technology Consultant

Rebecca Evans
 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Taylor Carlier
taylor@caltransit.org